Workshops

TEXTILE LANDSCAPE OR STILL LIFE WORKSHOPS 2019

I am running regular textile landscape /still life workshops throughout 2019.The workshops run from 10am – 4.30pm at a cost of £85 and include a 2 course lunch and all necessary materials. I will be demonstrating each stage that I use to build up a landscape or still life, which you will then follow and by the end of the day, you will have produced a piece of work regardless of experience or skill.

I provide all fabrics for the landscape course and a large selection for the still life course but for the latter, ask that you also bring fabrics that have inspired you. I have 2 hand sewing machines which I am willing to lend on a first come, first served basis but would appreciate it if you could bring your own electric or hand machine and a pair of scissors.

The workshops take place in a local village hall which is comfortable and has ample, easy parking with wheel chair access.
If you wish to reserve a place, please contact me to book (maximum 8 places/workshop)…

By website: https://www.imogenbittnerstudio.co.uk
Email: imogen.bittner@btopenworld.com
Telephone: 01258472194 / 07469743816

Dates
LANDSCAPE COURSES:
Sunday 05/04/2020
Sunday 03/05/2020
Saturday 21/06/2020
Saturday 26/07/2020
Saturday 02/08/2020
Saturday 06/09/2020
SLILL LIFE COURSES
Sunday 26/4/2020
Sunday 17/05/2020
Sunday 05/07/2020
Sunday 23/08/2020
Sunday 20/09/2020
Other dates will be available over the winter, so please contact me if interested.
Bookings can also be made on www.craftcourses.com ( search Textile Art/Applique)

GIFT CARDS AVAILABLE

(20% deposit required upon booking)
Please state preference for landscape or still life workshop and inform of any specific dietary needs.